Sunday: A Day of Rest…or not!

Today my twin five year old cousins are coming over which means my usual pajamas all day-veggin’ on the couch-only getting up for food kind of day will now consist of chasing the two little munchkins around the house, going to the park, and playing hide and seek.

So while I am running around playing with my cousins, I hope you enjoy a day of rest 🙂

Coming up this week on my Nannyville:

  • Spotlight on Infants: The everything guide to caring for an infant. 
  • Easy Peasy Healthy recipes with STRAWBERRIES!
  • Saying Goodbye to your Nanny
  • Money-Whats the going rate, What you get for your money, and ways to make sure you aren’t being taken advantage of as a child care provider
  • The Nanny Contract
Leave a Reply

